Chaitra Navratri 2021 (Prasad Box DIRECT from Mata Vaishno Devi & 5 more Mata Temples of India)

“Chaitra Navratri” starts from 13th April till 22nd April 2021.

It is believed that during these nine nights, Maa Durga descends on Mother Earth, hence, devotees worship the nine forms or “swaroop” of Maa Durga.

Following are the nine divine forms viz days of Maa Durga:-

  • Day 1- “Shailputri”
  • Day 2- “Brahmacharani” 
  • Day 3- “Chandraganta”
  • Day 4- “Kushmanda”
  • Day 5- “Skandmata”
  • Day 6- “Katyani”
  • Day 7- “Kaalratri”
  • Day 8- “Mahagauri” 
  • Day 9- “Maa Durga – Siddhdatri Swaroop” 

Pandemic may have stopped you from personally visiting the Temples but it cannot affect your Faith. We have doubled our services during these times so that we can serve you with Authenticity and Dedication.

Click Any and book your prasad on your auspicious day:-

  1. Mata Vaishno Devi, Katra, J&K 
  2. Mata Jwala Devi, Himachal Pradesh 
  3. Mata Mansa Devi, Haridwar 
  4. Mata Chandi Devi, Haridwar 
  5. Mata Kalka Devi, New Delhi 
  6. Mata Jhandewalan Devi, New Delhi 

Whatsapp or Call us at 9810686368. Thks

Team World of Devotion

Haridwar, INDIA


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Choose your currency